VereineAnschrift

1. Brühler Yankee Club
Web : www.bruehler-yankee-club.de
E-Mail : kroek@unitybox.de
Gerd Kröck
Am Ringofen 62
50321 Brühl
Robert Cröngen
Uferstraße 25
52428 Jülich
Bears in Line
Web : www.bears-in-line.com/
E-Mail : bears-in-line@gmx.de
Diana Mooslehner

Beech Liners
Web : www.beech-liners.de
E-Mail : margit.lueck@scbmail.de
Margit Lück

Black Coffee Linedancer
Web : black-coffee-linedancer.jimdo.com
E-Mail : wilhelm.richter@gmx.net
Gisela Richter-Hill
Mintarder Straße 82
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Boots on Fire Eastbelgian Linedancer (B)
Web :
E-Mail :
Gabriele Küches

Copper City Pioneers
Web : www.copper-city-pioneers.com
E-Mail : info@copper-city-pioneers.com
Sigi Kress
Imigstraße 4
52477 Alsdorf
Country Angels
Web : www.country-angels.de
E-Mail :
Ralph Burghard Schiwek
Am Lindchen 26
52391 Vettweis
Country & Western Square Dance Club Hellenthal
Web :
E-Mail : amuralter@aol.com
Albert Muralter
Zöllerstraße 42
53937 Schleiden
Sabine Funke

Peter Winkler
Wolfsweg 3
52499 Baesweiler
Hot Boots
Web : www.hot-boots.com
E-Mail : grfrentzen@aol.com
Gabi Frentzen
Marienstraße 7
46397 Bocholt
Interessengemeinschaft Biker in Line
Web : biker-in-line.euregiocountry.net
E-Mail : kmgjan@googlemail.com
Georg Jansen

Jacky Dancers
Web : www.jackydancers.de.vu
E-Mail : jackydancers@arcor.de
Jacky Cremer
Wiesenstrasse 12
52353 Düren
Just For Fun Line Dancers
Web : www.just-for-fun-line-dancers.de
E-Mail : willi2304x@T-Online.de
Willi Hamers

52441 Linnich
Lead Country Miners
Web :
E-Mail : berndfest@googlemail.com
Bernhard Fest
Am Glockenkreuz 10 B
53894 Mechernich-Weyer
Line Riders
Web : www.the-line-riders.de
E-Mail : line-riders@web.de
Doris Severin
Grippekovener Strasse 40
50354 Hürth
Linedance Lady
Web : www.linedancelady.de
E-Mail : lasse@linedancelady.de
Christa Krause

Linedance Neuss
Web : www.Linedance-Neuss.de
E-Mail : peter@linedance-neuss.de
Peter Hoffmann
Römerstrasse 97
41462 Neuss
Club Linedance-Wally
Web : www.linedance-wally.de
E-Mail : info@linedance-wally.de
Waltraud Schutt

LinedanceFreunde MG
Web : www.linedancefreunde-mg.de
E-Mail : m.kilburg@unitybox.de
Marita Kilburg
Am Torfbend 9
41238 Mönchengladbach
Linedancers For Fun
Web :
E-Mail : linedancers_for_fun@hotmail.com
Annemie Muller

Louisiana Dancer Wegberg
Web : www.goldenberg-wegberg.de
E-Mail : kalle@goldenberg-wegberg.de
Kalle Goldenberg
Beuthener Strasse 12
41811 Wegberg
Lucky Free Dancers
Web : www.lucky-free-dancers.de
E-Mail : Heiko@Lucky-Free-Dancers.de
Heiko Brandenburg

Lucky Liners
Web :
E-Mail :
Horst Wiese
Aurikelweg 134
50259 Pulheim
Mississippi Line Dancers
Web :
E-Mail : a.simons.m.l.d@googlemail.com
Andreas Simons
Zum Hof 12
52224 Stolberg
Montana Black Bears
Web : www.montana-black-bears.de
E-Mail : montanablackbears@web.de
Wolfgang Fischer

Owls-On-Rail
Web : www.owls-on-rail.de
E-Mail : Inge.Bay@owls-on-rail.de
Inge Bay

Rebels In Line
Web : www.rebels-in-line.de
E-Mail : info@rebels-in-line.de
Rolf Walsdorf
Latenweg 14
47445 Moers
Rhinestone Line & Country Dancers e.V. (RLCD)
Web : www.rlcd.de
E-Mail : mailto@rlcd.de
Sabine Eckmann
Dörpfeldstr 5
44867 Bochum
Rocking Horses Line Dance Club
Web : www.rocking-horses.de
E-Mail : information@rocking-horses.de
Ralf und Heidi Nerlich
Naumburger Str. 3
50170 Kerpen
Seven Hills Outlaws
Web : www.seven-hills-outlaws.de
E-Mail : ledschbor@gmx.de
Stefanie Ledschbor
Brunnenstrasse 8
53639 Königswinter


Silverado Dancers
Web : www.silverado-dancers.de
E-Mail : Silverado-Dancers@web.de
Egon Schwarz



Solinger Honky-Tonk Line Dancer
Web : www.honky-tonk-linedancer.de
E-Mail : d.heider@cablemail.de
D+A Heider
Oskar-Rieß-Strasse 15
42699 Solingen
Steel Horse Dancer
Web :
E-Mail : Countrybaerchen@web.de
Sabine Führ

Tanztreff Linedancer
Web :
E-Mail : tanztreff-linedancer@t-online.de
Gisela Latz
Talstraße 2
53902 Bad Münstereifel Arloff
Andy Bischoff

The Country Linedancers
Web : www.the-countrylinedancers.de.rs/
E-Mail : gabrielekerber@yahoo.de
Gabriele Kerber

The Crazy Chicken
Web : www.thecrazychicken.de.tl
E-Mail : the.crazy.chicken@gmx.de
S. Neumann

The Ousted Linedancers
Web : www.ousted-linedancer.de
E-Mail : ousted-linedancer@live.com


Triple C Linedancer
Web : www.triple-c-linedancer.de
E-Mail : admin@triple-c-linedancer.de
S. Rohrbach

WACKY FEET - First East Belgian Country Dancers, Raeren (B)
Web :
E-Mail : wacky.feet@hotmail.be


Westwood-Liners
Web : www.westwood-liners.de
E-Mail : mkdinspel@gmx.de
Petra Dinspel
Wertenbruch 6
53567 Buchholz
Wild Horses Linedancer
Web : wild-horses-linedancer.npage.de
E-Mail : wild-horses-linedancer1@web.de
Heinz Wohlgemuth
Fronhofstraße 25
52428 Kirchberg
WILD WEST HEROES
Web : www.wild-west-heroes.de
E-Mail : linedance@wild-west-heroes.de
Heidi Mularczyk
Am Rohrhof 5
47807 Krefeld

Druckversion: