VereineAnschrift

1. Brühler Yankee Club
Web : www.bruehler-yankee-club.de
E-Mail : kroek@unitybox.de
Black Eagles
Web : black-eagles.euregiocountry.net
E-Mail : black-eagles@holzweiler-city.de
Bears in Line
Web : www.bears-in-line.com/
E-Mail : bears-in-line@gmx.de
Beech Liners
Web : www.beech-liners.de
E-Mail : margit.lueck@scbmail.de
Black Coffee Linedancer
Web : black-coffee-linedancer.jimdo.com
E-Mail : wilhelm.richter@gmx.net
Boots on Fire Eastbelgian Linedancer (B)
Web :
E-Mail :
Copper City Pioneers
Web : www.copper-city-pioneers.com
E-Mail : info@copper-city-pioneers.com
Country Angels
Web : www.country-angels.de
E-Mail :
Country & Western Square Dance Club Hellenthal
Web :
E-Mail : amuralter@aol.com
Dizzy Dancers Mayen
Web : www.dizzy-dancers-mayen.de
E-Mail : webmaster@dizzy-dancers-mayen.de
Funny Dancer
Web : www.original-funny-dancer.de
E-Mail : info@original-funny-dancer.de
Hot Boots
Web : www.hot-boots.com
E-Mail : grfrentzen@aol.com
Interessengemeinschaft Biker in Line
Web : biker-in-line.euregiocountry.net
E-Mail : kmgjan@googlemail.com
Jacky Dancers
Web : www.jackydancers.de.vu
E-Mail : jackydancers@arcor.de
Just For Fun Line Dancers
Web : www.just-for-fun-line-dancers.de
E-Mail : willi2304x@T-Online.de
Lead Country Miners
Web :
E-Mail : berndfest@googlemail.com
Line Riders
Web : www.the-line-riders.de
E-Mail : line-riders@web.de
Linedance Lady
Web : www.linedancelady.de
E-Mail : lasse@linedancelady.de
Linedance Neuss
Web : www.Linedance-Neuss.de
E-Mail : peter@linedance-neuss.de
Club Linedance-Wally
Web : www.linedance-wally.de
E-Mail : info@linedance-wally.de
LinedanceFreunde MG
Web : www.linedancefreunde-mg.de
E-Mail : m.kilburg@unitybox.de
Linedancers For Fun
Web :
E-Mail : linedancers_for_fun@hotmail.com
Louisiana Dancer Wegberg
Web : www.goldenberg-wegberg.de
E-Mail : kalle@goldenberg-wegberg.de
Lucky Free Dancers
Web : www.lucky-free-dancers.de
E-Mail : Heiko@Lucky-Free-Dancers.de
Lucky Liners
Web :
E-Mail :
Mississippi Line Dancers
Web :
E-Mail : a.simons.m.l.d@googlemail.com
Montana Black Bears
Web : www.montana-black-bears.de
E-Mail : montanablackbears@web.de
Owls-On-Rail
Web : www.owls-on-rail.de
E-Mail : Inge.Bay@owls-on-rail.de
Rebels In Line
Web : www.rebels-in-line.de
E-Mail : info@rebels-in-line.de
Rhinestone Line & Country Dancers e.V. (RLCD)
Web : www.rlcd.de
E-Mail : mailto@rlcd.de
Rocking Horses Line Dance Club
Web : www.rocking-horses.de
E-Mail : information@rocking-horses.de
Seven Hills Outlaws
Web : www.seven-hills-outlaws.de
E-Mail : ledschbor@gmx.de
SG Western Dance Freunde
Web : www.sg-neukirchen-vluyn.de/sportangebote/linedance
E-Mail : info@sg-neukirchen-vluyn.de
Silverado Dancers
Web : www.silverado-dancers.de
E-Mail : Silverado-Dancers@web.de
Smoky Mountains
Web : www.smokymountains-linedance.de
E-Mail : smokymountains@gmx.de
Solinger Honky-Tonk Line Dancer
Web : www.honky-tonk-linedancer.de
E-Mail : d.heider@cablemail.de
Steel Horse Dancer
Web :
E-Mail : Countrybaerchen@web.de
Tanztreff Linedancer
Web :
E-Mail : tanztreff-linedancer@t-online.de
TFC – Ohler
Web : www.tfc-ohler.de/sportarten/linedance
E-Mail : andy@bischoff-mg.de
The Country Linedancers
Web : www.the-countrylinedancers.de.rs/
E-Mail : gabrielekerber@yahoo.de
The Crazy Chicken
Web : www.thecrazychicken.de.tl
E-Mail : the.crazy.chicken@gmx.de
The Ousted Linedancers
Web : www.ousted-linedancer.de
E-Mail : ousted-linedancer@live.com
Triple C Linedancer
Web : www.triple-c-linedancer.de
E-Mail : admin@triple-c-linedancer.de
WACKY FEET - First East Belgian Country Dancers, Raeren (B)
Web :
E-Mail : wacky.feet@hotmail.be
Westwood-Liners
Web : www.westwood-liners.de
E-Mail : mkdinspel@gmx.de
Wild Horses Linedancer
Web : wild-horses-linedancer.npage.de
E-Mail : wild-horses-linedancer1@web.de
WILD WEST HEROES
Web : www.wild-west-heroes.de
E-Mail : linedance@wild-west-heroes.de